Tourism and Events Queensland’s International teams are located in 13 markets around the globe. The teams undertake a range of consumer campaigns and trade programs throughout the year to promote Queensland’s experiences and destinations. 



The following is a list of TEQ International contacts:

Eastern Markets Director

Mrs Katie Mills

Email: katie.mills@queensland.com
Phone: +61 7 3535 5340

Eastern Markets Leader  

Ms Emma Hanson

Email: emma.hanson@queensland.com
Phone: +61 7 3535 5471

Eastern Markets Specialist

Ms Sarah Ratcliffe

Email: sarah.ratcliffe@queensland.com
Phone: +61 7 3535 5320 

Western Markets Director

Ms Rowena Wilkinson

Email: rowena.wilkinson@queensland.com
Phone: +61 7 3535 5322

Western Markets Leader  

Mr Michael Sommer

Email: michael.sommer@queensland.com
Phone: +61 7 3535 5309

Aviation and Trade Director

Ms Sharyn Brydon

Email: sharon.brydon@queensland.com
Phone: +61 7 3535 5029

Aviation and Trade Specialist

Mrs Adelaida Brooks

Email: adelaida.brooks@queensland.com
Phone: +61 7 3535 5300

Aviation and Trade Specialist

Mr Scott Lincoln-Russell

Email: scott.lincoln-russell@queensland.com
Phone: +61 7 3535 5331

Connecting with Asia Program Leader

Mrs Sharon Grant

Email: sharon.grant@queensland.com
Phone: +61 7 3535 5342

Connecting with Asia Program Specialist

Mrs Maria Bartlett

Email: maria.bartlett@queensland.com
Phone: +61 7 3535 5614

WESTERN MARKETS

America

Arredondo Wigginton Marketing (AWM)
Mr Leigh Arredondo

Email: leigh.arredondo@queensland.com
Phone: +1 310 695 3251

Tourism and Events Queensland
2029 Century Park East Suite 3150
Los Angeles CA 90067 USA

Europe

Global Spot
Mr Kai Ostermann

Email: kai.ostermann@queensland.com
Phone: +49 897 5969 8820

Tourism and Events Queensland
Global Spot GmbH
Oberbrunner Str. 4
Munich 81475 Germany

New Zealand

Tourism and Events Queensland
Ms Mandy Veale

Email: mandy.veale@queensland.com
Phone: +64 9377 6458

Tourism and Events Queensland
Level 3, 125 The Strand
Parnell, Auckland, New Zealand

UK, Ireland & Nordic

Ms Cassie Zuill

Email: cassie.zuill@queensland.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7438 4664

Tourism and Events Queensland 
Australia Centre 
Australia House 6th Floor Melbourne Place/Strand 
London WC2B 4LG

EASTERN MARKETS

China

Mr Charley Shen

Email: charley.shen@queensland.com
Phone: +86 21 5292 8669

Tourism and Events Queensland
Room 2301 CITIC Square
No. 1168 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai 200040 China

Hong Kong

Ms Vivien Yuen

Email: vivien.yuen@queensland.com
Phone: +85 22 827 4526

Tourism and Events Queensland
Room 506, 5/F
Sun Hung Kai Centre
30 Harbour Road
Wanchai Hong Kong

Indonesia

Ms Wendy Kosasih

Email: wendy.kosasih@queensland.com
Phone: +62 21 5790 5620

Tourism and Events Queensland 
C/-Trade and Investment Queensland-Jakarta Office 
AIA Central, 23rd Floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 48A
Jakarta 12930 Indonesia 

India

Quay Marketing Consulting Pvt Ltd
Ms Ryna Sequeira

Email: ryna.sequeira@queensland.com
Phone: +91 98 2178 8994

Tourism and Events Queensland
Quay Marketing Consulting Pvt Ltd

Work Coordinates, 106 SV Road 
Next to Santacruz Depot
SV Road, Santacruz West
Mumbai 400054 India

Japan

Mr Paul Summers

Email: paul.summers@queensland.com
Phone: +81 3 5404 7141

Tourism and Events Queensland
Shiroyama Trust Tower 15F
4-3-1 Toranomon 
Minato-ku 
Tokyo 105-6015 Japan

Korea

Ms Michelle Kyung

Email: michelle.kyung@queensland.com
Phone: +82 2 730 5767

Tourism and Events Queensland
Studio 226, The King’s Garden
72 Naesu-Dong, Jongro-Gu
Seoul, Korea 03174

Singapore

Ms Khim Mui Lim

Email: khim.lim@queensland.com
Phone: +65 6253 2811

Tourism and Events Queensland
101 Thomson Road
 #08-02 United Square
Singapore 307591

Taiwan

Ms Kimberly Chien

Email: kimberly.chien@queensland.com
Phone: +886 2 2723 3196 

Tourism and Events Queensland
Suite 2205, 22nd Floor
International Trade Building
No. 333 Keelung Road Section 1
Taipei  110 Taiwan