Tourism and Events Queensland undertakes marketing activities promoting Queensland's experiences and destinations in fourteen key source markets, which are managed by five global hubs reporting into the Tourism and Events Queensland head office in Brisbane.



The following is a list of TEQ contacts for each global hub:

Australia and New Zealand

Tourism and Events Queensland

Level 8 Green Square North Tower, 515 St Paul's Terrace

Fortitude Valley, Queensland, 4006

Phone: +61 7 3535 3535


Consumer Marketing Program Delivery Director

Ms Kate Duffy

Email: kate.duffy@queensland.com

Media Enquiries: media@queensland.com 

Platforms and Media Partnerships Director  

Mr Julian Croft

Email: julian.croft@queensland.com

Marketing Operations Director

Ms Katie Mills

Email: katie.mills@queensland.com

Distribution Development and Partnerships Director  

Ms Rowena Wilkinson

Email: rowena.wilkinson@queensland.com

Strategic Partnerships Director

Ms Sharyn Brydon

Email: sharyn.brydon@queensland.com

Americas, United Kingdom and Europe

Director Americas, United Kingdom and Europe
Ms Cassie Zuill

Email: cassie.zuill@queensland.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7438 4664

Tourism and Events Queensland
Australia Centre
Australia House 6th Floor Melbourne Place/Strand
London WC2B 4LG

Mainland China, Hong Kong and Taiwan

Director Mainland China, Hong Kong and Taiwan
Mr Charley Shen

Email: charley.shen@queensland.com
Phone: +86 21 5292 8669

Tourism and Events Queensland
Room 2301 CITIC Square
No. 1168 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai 200040 China

Japan and Korea

Director Japan and Korea
Mr Paul Summers

Email: paul.summers@queensland.com
Phone: +81 3 5404 7141

Tourism and Events Queensland
Shiroyama Trust Tower 15F
4-3-1 Toranomon
Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-6015 Japan

South East Asia and India

Director South East Asia and India
Ms Lim Mui Khim

Email: khim.lim@queensland.com
Phone: +65 6253 2811

Tourism and Events Queensland
101 Thomson Road
#08-02 United Square
Singapore 307591