Visitor Information Centre Storytelling Workshops

Visitor Information Centre -  Storytelling Event Flyer

08 May 2018 - 19 June 2018

Queensland





  Brisbane City    Tuesday 8-May    9:00-13:00    Visitor Information Centre, Queen Street Mall 
  Moreton Bay    Thursday 10-May    9:00-13:00    Caboolture Hub Library 
  Ipswich    Tuesday 15-May    9:00-13:00    Queens Park Environmental Education Centre 
  Gold Coast    Tuesday 22-May    9:00-13:00    Gold Coast Tourism Office - Boardroom 
  Sunshine Coast    Thursday 24-May    9:00-13:00    Sebel Maroochydore 
  Toowoomba    Tuesday 5-Jun    9:00-13:00    Toowoomba Library 
  Cardwell    Wednesday 13-Jun    9:00-13:00    Cardwell Country Club 
  Mission Beach    Thursday 14-Jun    9:00-13:00    C4 venue 
  Cairns    Friday 15-Jun    9:00-13:00    TTNQ boardroom 
  Atherton    Monday 18-Jun    9:00-13:00    Destiny’s Cafe 
  Georgetown    Tuesday 19-Jun    9:00-13:00    Georgetown Visitor Information Centre 

For more information and registration for the events above, please contact your VIC Manager. 


Tuesday