Queensland Tourism Exchange (QTE) 2020

Dreaming of your favourite Queensland experiences?

Remember snorkelling on the Great Barrier Reef, hiking through the world's oldest rainforest, and story time from the earth's ancient living cultures?

These experiences and more will all be ready and waiting for you when the time is right.

We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Event Details

Tuesday 18 August and Thursday 20 August 2020

Virtual Event

Time: 1:00pm (PDT) / 3.00pm (CDT) / 4.00PM (EDT)

Tourism and Events Queensland will host ‘Queensland Tourism Exchange (QTE)’ to join Queensland industry with our friends and key North America Distribution Partners to share stories and updates on products and news. 

This event will reconnect 24 Queensland industry participants with up to 60 trade partners in America. 

Each session will run for approximately 2.5 hours across two-days.

Event is by invitation only.

Register your attendance here.

Participating Queensland operators